The Board of Directors

Lars Davidsson

Chairman of the board

Board member since 2008. Lars has extensive experience with board assignments within the Group and has also served as Chairman of the Company and Chairman of the Swedish subsidiaries. Lars also works as a lawyer.

Born: 1959
Education: Jur. kand., Stockholm University.

Roger Berggren

Board member

Chairman of the board since 2019. Roger has been involved in the Group’s development through board assignments and management positions since 1989. Managing Director of LEAX 1998 – 2015 and 2020. Roger also has extensive experience from board assignments in other companies.

Born: 1968
Education: Business finance and controlling, IHM Stockholm.

Jessica Alenius

Board member

Board member since 2021. Jessica has a background as Deputy CEO at BIL Sweden.

Born: 1975
Education: MSc in Economics, Linköping University.

Jonas Lundgren

Board member

Board member since 2017. Jonas has extensive experience of board assignments within the Group and is also the chairman of the Audit Committee. Jonas has extensive experience in auditing, financial advisory and investment work.

Born: 1971
Education: Degree in Business Administration, Uppsala University.

Lina Ankargren

Board member

Board member since 2023. Lina has experience from various management positions at Scania. Lina’s current position at Scania Group is, Engineering Director, Head of Charging and Thermal Management System.

Born: 1984
Education: MSc in Mechanical Engineering.

Lars Wrebo

Board member

Board member since 2018. Lars has previously held board positions in other Swedish industrial companies and has also been part of the management team of Volvo Cars.

Born: 1961
Education: MSc in Mechanical Engineering.

Jonas Neiström

Board member

Board member, employee representative since 2022

Born: 1963
Cookie Settings

This website uses tools and features that may store cookies in your device's browser. More information about this in our Privacy Policy.